Lost & Found: what you seek is seeking you. 

Lost:
All are lost.
Yet;
all is not lost;
whats lost is found.
Who found the lost?
The one,
who was looking.
Found because they sought to
be found.
They were the lost;
yet chosen
to be found.
Humans.
God.

God.
Humans.
Ask.
Seek.
Knock.

I cried.
I cried so hard.
My heart cried;
it didn’t belong to
this world.
I needed to be seen;
to be found;
I was lost.
I was found.
I was chosen.
I cried;
I cried so hard.
My heart cried.
He found me.

I was struggling.
I always have…
struggled.
I was angry;
angry at being in the world.
Angry
at my human nature.
Angry at my mind.
Angry.
Hurt.
I cried;
all the pain away,
in faith the one
Who seeks,
would find me.
Crying.
I was found.

In a field;
a field of wheat;
I cried.
I was found.
On a prison floor,
accused without justice;
I cried.
I was found.
I was alone;
yet I wasn’t.
I was found.

In all my struggles,
I was found.
I couldn’t see;
I was found.
I walked in faith.
I was found.
In all my struggles;
it was never on my own
strength; but the wings.
The wings of faith.
In all my struggles;
guided to safety,
by The One who finds.
Me.
I was found.
I was lost.
I cried when I was lost.
I cried when I was found.
I struggled.

A Saint in training;
Called. Chosen.
I cried.
I struggled.
I’m human.
I overcome.
The seeker,
Overcame.
Chosen to overcome.
A Saint in training.

I was lost.
I am found.

path of a Saint

Leave a Reply

