The Way Out – The Saints Path

The most highest calling
-to be called a Saint.
I have been called;
called, by God.
Known as His.
I will be bought at a price –
the price of wearing-
a crown.
Called out of this World;
thats what church means;
‘a calling out’.
I step into truth;
I step into light;
I step into the way,
the only way,
to salvation.
I am acquiring knowledge;
knowledge taken away,
from this generation, and,
generations sleeping.
I know the only truth of life.
There is only ever,
one truth.
I sought the truth
with all my longing,
faith, and,
love.
That’s where I found
fear;
that’s when I gained,
wisdom.
That’s how I found,
truth.
That’s what love is,
love is truth.
Truth is love.
Love
is God.
The fear
was the beginning of wisdom.
My wisdom.
They hear,
but lack understanding.
They see,
but lack faith.
I see, I know;
I’m called…

But I’m yet to do.

I am weak!
I hate my flesh;
my mind,
it knows the truth…
The desires pull & entice
this evil vessle.
The overcoming…
…doesn’t overcome.

it crumbles;
it gives way.

Evil.
Evil. Human nature; lustful

desires to be tempted;

to be had,
and fulfilled…

…with a purpose
to destroy.

Self destructing within thine mind;
when the mind only
obeyed its instructions.

By me!

They say Saints were Catholics;
they say Saints where everything.

That they weren’t.

They have not been given
spiritual discernment,
from the Creator; the Maker;
our God of light!
They assume the ideas of
mere man, must be true!
So they call it,
‘truth’.
FOOLS!

Man does think so highly
of himself.
Yet man cannot
& have not, nor ever will,
bring peace.
Eternal,
and everlasting,
peace.

Human nature destroys all truth!

Evil.
The road to a Saint…
it’s harder than you think;
the world isn’t safe!

The world is routinely,
sick.
The world is perverted.
The world. Evil.
Times up.

I will fight my flesh;
I will fight,
for the truth.
To die;
is to live.

To lose the world, is to gain!
And,
overcome it.
Rulership awaits me!!!
May I
be called a
‘Saint’
Pray for me.
Pray for my faith.
Pray for my fellow Saints,
who are under constant attack.
The world lies to you;
I tell you the truth.
Find the way out
before the way out;
is no longer,
the way out.
Times almost up.

World.

Times running out.

Pray for me.
Pray for my faith.
I will,
overcome the world.
Then I, may serve
you.

The light has never,
been,
brighter.

-path of a Saint

Leave a Reply

